Page 1 of 1

MTB Saturday Ride PM

PostPosted: Sat Apr 02, 2016 11:39 am
by Mr.Malc
Sat 2nd April. The offroaders will be heading to the Roaches for a spot of cake gathering.Beware of the rocks and mud & try not to grim too much.

Re: MTB Saturday Ride PM

PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:47 am
by Mr.Malc
Sat 15-Oct . Following the absence of our leader and a unilateral decision by me: destination Muddies is the Roaches. Lets go find some gripstone.

Re: MTB Saturday Ride PM

PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2016 6:08 pm
by Mr.Malc
Sat 29th October 2016. After a consultation of 4 wed nighters, the café in Buxton will be rewarded with the muddies presence .

Re: MTB Saturday Ride PM

PostPosted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 11:00 pm
by Mr.Malc
Saturday 5th Nov 2016.
The return of our peripatetic mud racers to the afternoon social scene sees us visiting Chapel-En-T-Frith.
Ladder hill :? or Eccles Pike :scratch: or both :shock: anyone ?

Re: MTB Saturday Ride PM

PostPosted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 10:37 am
by Mr.Malc
Sat 12th Nov Muddies direction should be South Eastwards.
Depending on how generous the application of precipitation is, we are mainly going to flash bar stores OR maybe witnessing the copious camellia based drink capacity of big bertha at Longnor.

Re: MTB Saturday Ride PM

PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:32 pm
by Mr.Malc
Sat 19 Nov. Some Knobblies are going North Eastwards today to find some mud. Normal meeting place South park.

Re: MTB Saturday Ride PM

PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 7:01 pm
by Mr.Malc
Sat 31st December.
Off-road ride from South park at 10:00 for anyone who wants to make the most of the very last hours of daylight available in 2016.

Re: MTB Saturday Ride PM

PostPosted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 12:03 pm
by Mr.Malc
Seeing as it is sunny. Confirmation that the MTBers are still riding regularly. Today's jaunt is to the Roaches . Meet South park (same as the roadies) 13:00